ST. TAMMANY PARISH COUNCIL

RESOLUTION

RESOLUTION COUNCIL SERIES NO: C-6234

COUNCIL SPONSOR: LORINO/COOPER PROVIDED BY: PRESIDENT'S OFFICE

RESOLUTION TO ACKNOWLEDGE AND CONFIRM THE PRESIDENT'S DIRECTOR APPOINTMENTS FOR THE 2020-2024 TERM OF OFFICE.

WHEREAS, Section 4-01(A) of the St. Tammany Parish Home Rule Charter provides that the Parish President shall appoint directors who shall serve at the pleasure of the President; and

WHEREAS, the St. Tammany Parish Council now wishes to so approve and confirm the appointments and ratify all actions previously taken accordingly.

THE PARISH OF ST. TAMMANY HEREBY RESOLVES that said appointees, who possesses the necessary qualifications for their respective positions, have been appointed by the Parish President and will serve at the pleasure of the Parish President, be recognized herein, approved and confirmed as per law:

lav	v:
	Leslie Long, Chief Financial Officer/Director of Finance
	Melisa Sullivan, Director of Animal Services
	Tim Brown, Director of Environmental Services
	Bruce Crouch, Director of Facilities Management
	Jeanne Marino, Director of Grants
	Adrienne Stroble, Director of Human Resources
	Kenneth Wortmann, Director of Inspections and Enforcement
	Anthony Smith, Director of Procurement
	Shannon Davis, Director of Public Works
	Rick Loggins, Director of Technology
AS	THIS RESOLUTION HAVING BEEN SUBMITTED TO A VOTE, THE VOTE THEREON WAS FOLLOWS:
	MOVED FOR ADOPTION BY: SECONDED BY:
	YEAS:
	NAYS:
	ABSTAIN:

THIS RESOLUTION WAS DECLARED ADOPTED ON THE $\underline{6}$ DAY OF $\underline{\text{FEBRUARY}}$, 2020, AT A REGULAR MEETING OF THE PARISH COUNCIL, A QUORUM OF THE MEMBERS BEING PRESENT AND VOTING.

ABSENT:

_	MICHAEL R. LORINO, JR. , COUNCIL CHAIRMAN
ATTEST:	
THERESA L. FORD, COUNCIL CLERK	