ST. TAMMANY PARISH COUNCIL

RESOLUTION

RESOLUTION COUNCIL SERIES NO: C-4488

COUNCIL SPONSOR: TANNER/BRISTER PROVIDED BY: PRESIDENT'S OFFICE

RESOLUTION OF THE ST. TAMMANY PARISH COUNCIL TO RECOGNIZE AND CONFIRM ADMINISTRATION APPOINTMENTS FOR THE 2016 - 2020 PARISH PRESIDENT'S TERM OF OFFICE.

WHEREAS, the Home Rule Charter for the Parish of St. Tammany Government provides at Section 4-01 (A) that the St. Tammany Parish Council will approve the appointment by the President of the Parish the directors of all departments and agencies created therein, and

WHEREAS, the St. Tammany Parish Council now wishes to so approve and confirm the appointments and ratify all actions heretofore taken, and accordingly.

THE PARISH OF ST. TAMMANY HEREBY RESOLVES that the following individuals, having been appointed by the President of the Parish, be recognized herein, approved and confirmed as per law:

Gina Campo, Chief Administrative Officer

Trilby Lenfant, Deputy Chief Administrative Officer

Kelly Rabalais, Executive Counsel

Greg Gordon, Director of Environmental Services

Shannon Davis, Director of Public Works

Kenny Wortmann, Director of Inspections and Enforcement

Bruce Crouch, Director of Facilities Management

Charles Williams, Director of Engineering

Sidney Fontenot, Director of Planning & Development

Melisa Piwetz, Director of Animal Services

Ronnie Simpson, Director of Public Information

Rick Loggins, Director of Technology

Wensel Conroy, Director of Culture, Recreation and Tourism

Jeanne Betbeze, Director of Grants

Vera Clay, Director of Health & Human Services

Dexter Accardo, Director of Homeland Security and Emergency Operations

Adrienne Stroble, Director of Human Resources

Anthony Smith, Director of Procurement

Renee Roberts, Legislative Liaison

THIS RESOLUTION HAVING BEEN SUBMITTED TO A VOTE, THE VOTE THEREON WAS AS FOLLOWS:

MOVED FOR ADOPTION BY:	_ SECONDED BY:
YEAS:	
NAYS:	
ABSTAIN:	
ABSENT:	

THIS RESOLUTION WAS DECLARED ADOPTED ON THE $\underline{14}$ DAY OF $\underline{JANUARY}$, 2016, AT A REGULAR MEETING OF THE PARISH COUNCIL, A QUORUM OF THE MEMBERS BEING PRESENT AND VOTING.

	, COUNCIL CHAIRMAN
ATTEST:	
ATTEST.	
THERESA L. FORD, COUNCIL CLERK	

ADMINISTRATIVE COMMENT

January 14, 2016

President's Office

The Parish President would like the Council to confirm the administration appointments for the 2016 – 2020 Parish President's term of office.

Gina Campo, Chief Administrative Officer Trilby Lenfant, Deputy Chief Administrative Officer Kelly Rabalais, Executive Counsel Greg Gordon, Director of Environmental Services Shannon Davis, Director of Public Works Kenny Wortmann, Director of Inspections and Enforcement Bruce Crouch, Director of Facilities Management Charles Williams, Director of Engineering
Sidney Fontenot, Director of Planning & Development Melisa Piwetz, Director of Animal Services Ronnie Simpson, Director of Public Information Rick Loggins, Director of Technology
Wensel Conroy, Director of Culture, Recreation and Tourism Jeanne Betbeze, Director of Grants Vera Clay, Director of Health & Human Services Dexter Accardo, Director of Homeland Security and Emergency Operations Adrienne Stroble, Director of Human Resources Anthony Smith, Director of Procurement Renee Roberts, Legislative Liaison